UT Tyler Department of Art and Art History

Faculty and Staff

Merrie Wright
Merrie Wright

Professor & Department Chair

Email: mewright@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7423
Office: ARC 135

Read More
Gary Hatcher
Gary Hatcher

Professor of Studio Art

Email: ghatcher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7486
Office: ARC 138

Read More
Alexis Serio Hughes
Alexis Serio Hughes

Professor of Studio Art & MA/MFA Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: aserio@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7248
Office: ARC 107

Read More
Dewane Hughes
Dewane Hughes

Professor of Studio Art, Studio Art Graduate Program Advisor

Email: dhughes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5510
Office: ARC 127

Read More
Elizabeth Lisot
Elizabeth Lisot-Nelson

Associate Professor of Art History & Art History Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: elisot@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7484
Office: ARC 116

Read More
Alicia Quijano
Alicia Quijano

Studio Technician & Adjunct Instructor

Email: aconway@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-6156
Office: ARC 169

Read More
Michelle Taff
Michelle Taff

Gallery & Media Coordinator

Email: mtaff@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7237
Office: ARC 115

Read More
James Pace
James Pace

Faculty Emeritus

Office: ARC 122

Read More
Alanna Austin
Alanna Austin

Visiting Assistant Professor of Studio Art

Email: alannaaustin@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7297
Office: ARC 105

Read More
Madison Branch
Madison Branch

Adjunct Instructor

Email: mbranch@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7250
Office: ARC 122

Read More
Lorianne Hubbard
Lorianne Hubbard

Adjunct Instructor

Email: lhubbard@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7250
Office: ARC 122

Read More
Jessica Sanders
Jessica Sanders

Adjunct Instructor

Email: jsanders@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7250
Office: ARC 139

Read More
Andrea Simmons
Andrea Simmons

Administrative Assistant III

Email: asimmons@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7250
Office: ARC 124

Read More
Patricia Stout
Patricia Stout

Visiting Assistant Professor of Art History

Email: pstout@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7398
Office: ARC 117

Read More