UT Tyler Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Faculty and Staff

 

Neil Gray
Neil Gray

Professor and Chair

Email: ngray@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7206
Office: RBS 3003

Read More


A. Randy Back
A. Randy Back

Associate Professor of Physics

Email: rback@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5797
Office: RBN 4047

Read More


Richard Batman
Richard Batman

Senior Lecturer in Physics

Email: rbatman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7477
Office: RBN 4045

Read More


Shaun D. Black
Shaun D. Black

Senior Lecturer in Biochemistry

Email: sblack@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7348
Office: RBS 3029

Read More


Laura E. Boyd
Laura E. Boyd

Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

Email: lboyd@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7137
Office: RBS 3006

Read More


Scott Brown
Scott Brown

Teaching Associate in Chemistry

Email: scott.brown@dps.texas.gov

Read More


Sean Butler
Sean Butler

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: sbutler@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5654
Office: RBS 3031

Read More


Allison Helms
Allison Helms

Lecturer in Chemistry

Email: aperricone@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7185
Office: RBS 3005

Read More


Jeff Lauman
Jeff Lauman

Adjunct Lecturer in Geology

Email: jlauman@uttyler.edu

Read More


Lauren Leamer
Lauren Leamer

Lecturer

Email: lleamer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5508
Office: RBS 3013

Read More


Rachel Mason
Rachel Mason

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: rmason@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5641
Office: RBS 3032

Read More




Dustin Patterson
Dustin Patterson

Assistant Professor

Email: dpatterson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5623
Office: RBS 3028

Read More


Tanya Shtoyko
Tanya Shtoyko

Associate Professor

Email: tshtoyko@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5502
Office: RBS 3002

Read More


Jason J. Smee
Jason J. Smee

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: jsmee@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7069
Office: RBS 3030

Read More