UT Tyler Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Faculty and Staff

 

Tanya Shtoyko
Tanya Shtoyko

Professor of Chemistry and Chair

Email: tshtoyko@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5502
Office: RBS 3003

Read More
Rachel Mason
Rachel Mason

Associate Professor of Chemistry / Assistant Chair / Chief Health Professions Adviser / JAMP Faculty Director

Email: rmason@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5641
Office: RBS 3002

Read More
A. Randy Back
A. Randy Back

Associate Professor of Physics

Email: rback@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5797
Office: RBN 4047

Read More
Richard Batman
Richard Batman

Senior Lecturer in Physics

Email: rbatman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7477
Office: RBN 4045

Read More
Jordan Beaver
Jordan Beaver

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: jbeaver@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035666276
Office: RBS 3010

Read More
Jonathan Belew
Jonathan Belew

Lecturer in Chemistry and Physics

Email: jbelew@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7206
Office: RBS 3013

Read More
Jennifer Belew
Jennifer Belew

Lecturer in Chemistry

Email: JenniferBelew@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7185
Office: RBS 3006

Read More
Shaun D. Black
Shaun D. Black

Senior Lecturer in Biochemistry

Email: sblack@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7348
Office: RBS 3029

Read More
Laura E. Boyd
Laura E. Boyd

Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

Email: lboyd@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7137
Office: RBS 3032

Read More
Scott Brown
Scott Brown

Teaching Associate in Chemistry

Email: scott.brown@dps.texas.gov

Read More
Sean Butler
Sean Butler

Associate Professor of Chemistry / Chemistry Master's Program Coordinator

Email: sbutler@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5654
Office: RBS 3031

Read More
Jason DiStefano
Jason DiStefano

Laboratory/Technical Services Supervisor I / Lecturer / Assistant to JAMP Faculty Director

Email: jdistefano@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5525
Office: RBS 3033

Read More
Neil Gray
Neil Gray

Professor of Chemistry and Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Email: ngray@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7429
Office: CAS 215B

Read More
Lauren Johnson
Lauren Johnson

Lecturer in Chemistry

Email: laurenjohnson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5508
Office: RBS 3005

Read More
Jeff Lauman
Jeff Lauman

Adjunct Lecturer in Geology

Email: jlauman@uttyler.edu

Read More
Jiyong Lee
Jiyong Lee

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: jiyonglee@uttyler.edu
Office: RBS 3007

Read More
Dustin Patterson
Dustin Patterson

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Email: dpatterson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5623
Office: RBS 3028

Read More
Katherine Prince
Katherine Prince

Administrative Assistant II

Email: kprince@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7262
Office: RBS 3001

Read More
Jason J. Smee
Jason J. Smee

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: jsmee@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7069
Office: RBS 3030

Read More
UT Tyler