Department Information

Facilities Management

Name Title Department Email
Adam Mass Groundskeeper I Grounds

amass@uttyler.edu

Andrew Krouse Executive Director, Facilities Management Facilities Management

akrouse@uttyler.edu

Bonnie Davis Manager, Sustainability Facilities Management

bdavis@uttyler.edu

Brandon Hendley Maintenance Worker II Maintenance

bhendley@uttyler.edu

Caleb Burkhart Move & Events Specialist II Custodial

cburkhart@uttyler.edu

Casey Smith Supervisor, Maintenance  Maintenance

caseysmith@utttyler.edu

Christopher Trevino Maintenance Worker III Maintenance

ctrevino@uttyler.edu

Daniel Istrate Maintenance Worker II Maintenance

distrate@uttyler.edu

Dustin Givens Building Attendant I Custodial

dgivens@uttyler.edu

Erica Goss Senior Coordinator, Space Management  Facilities Management

egoss@uttyler.edu

JB Clewis Building Attendant I Custodial

jclewis@uttyler.edu

Jerry Tomlin  Plant Maintenance Mechanic II Utilities

jtomlin@uttyler.edu

Jesse Douzart Maintenance Worker I Maintenance

jdouzart@uttyler.edu

Jimmie Stephenson Building Attendant I Custodial

jstephenson@uttyler.edu

Jimmy Spanko Utilities Plumber III Utilities

jspanko@uttyler.edu

Jody Davis Electrician II Maintenance

jodydavis@uttyler.edu

Jose Ledesma Building Attendant I Custodial

jledesma@uttyler.edu

Juan Cabrera Maintenance Worker II Maintenance

jcabrera@uttyler.edu

Lindsey Woods Building Attendant I Custodial

lindseywoods@uttyler.edu

Luis Medrano Mena  Plant Maintenance Mechanic I Utilities

lmedranomena@uttyler.edu

Manny Mirano  Lead Plant Maintenance Mechanic Utilities

mmirano@uttyler.edu

Maria Sauceda Building Attendant I Custodial

msauceda@uttyler.edu

Matthew Ruesing  Maintenance Worker III Maintenance

mruesing@uttyler.edu

Michael Austin Groundskeeper I Grounds

maustin@uttyler.edu

Mike Williams Maintenance Worker III Maintenance

mikewilliams@uttyler.edu

Page Chapman Supervisor, Grounds Grounds

pchapman@uttyler.edu

Regina Everett Building Attendant I Custodial

reverett@uttyler.edu

Rich Legler  Manager, Custodial Custodial

rlegler@uttyler.edu

Ricky Clark Assistant Director, Utilities Utilities

rclark@uttyler.edu

Ross Lowrance Maintenance Worker II Maintenance

rlowrance@uttyler.edu

ShaDeya Robinson Move & Events Specialist I Custodial

srobinson@uttyler.edu

Steven Foreman Energy Management Technician II Utilities

sforeman@uttyler.edu

Terence Johnson  Maintenance Worker II Maintenance

terencejohnson@uttyler.edu 

Terry Rhame Plant Maintenance Mechanic III Utilities

trhame@uttyler.edu

Thomas Hadley Building Attendant I Custodial

thadley@uttyler.edu

Thomas Pinkerton Director, Facilities Facilities Management

tpinkerton@uttyler.edu

Tiffany Pinkerton Building Attendant II Custodial

tiffanypinkerton@uttyler.edu