Contact

Facilities Management

Name

Email

Phone

Andy Krouse
Director of Facilities Management 

akrouse@uttyler.edu

 

Thomas Pinkerton
Assistant Director of Physical Plant

tpinkerton@uttyler.edu

903.566.7164

Jared Sexton
Senior Administrative Associate

jsexton@uttyler.edu

903.566.7049

Becky McAfee
Administrative Services Officer I

bmcafee@uttyler.edu

903.565.5600

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

 

 

Leslie Duecker
Administrative Assistant 

lduecker@uttyler.edu

903.566.6296

Bonnie Davis
Energy Manager

bdavis@uttyler.edu

903.565.5755

Jeremy Priest
Grounds Manager

jpriest@uttyler.edu

903.565.6458

Kacey McFarland
Logistics Manager

kmcfarland@uttyler.edu

903.565.6466

Ricky Clark
Maintenance Manager

rclark@uttyler.edu

903.565.5503

Rich Legler
Custodial Manager

rlegler@uttyler.edu

903.566.7385