Leadership & Staff

The Graduate School

Graduate School Leadership

Steven Idell, MD, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President of Research and Dean of the Graduate School
Temple Chair of Pulmonary Fibrosis and Professor of Medicine
sidell@uttyler.edu


Kouider Mokhtari, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Research and Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Anderson-Vukelja-Wright Endowed Chair
kmokhtari@uttyler.edu


Kent L. Willis, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President, Research
Associate Dean, The Graduate School
kwillis@uttyler.edu

 

Graduate Admissions

Katie Hall, MBA 
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
The Graduate School
khall@uttyler.edu


Sean Maples

Graduate Data Analyst
The Graduate School
smaples@uttyler.edu


Zachary Camp

Graduate Enrollment Counselor
The Graduate School
zcamp@uttyler.edu


Calicia Wright, MBA

Graduate Enrollment Counselor
The Graduate School
caliciawright@uttyler.edu

 

Joshua Garcia
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
The Graduate School
jogarcia@uttyler.edu

 

Graduate Recruitment/Program Development

Noah Burwell, M.S.
Graduate Recruitment Manager
The Graduate School
nburwell@uttyler.edu


Francisco Parra, MPH

Graduate Recruitment Supervisor
The Graduate School
fparra@uttyler.edu


Yonatan Moya

Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
The Graduate School
ymoya@uttyler.edu


Grayson Lawrence

Program Development Assistant 
The Graduate School
glawrence@uttyler.edu

 

Graduate Student Support

Jennifer Moore, MEd
Graduate Student Success Coordinator
The Graduate School
jennifermoore@uttyler.edu