School of Nursing

Academic Affairs Leadership

Dr. Jenifer Chilton

Dr. Jenifer Chilton

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Email:  jchilton@uttyler.edu

Dr. Barbara McAlister

Dr. Barbara McAlister

Graduate Program Director
Email:  bmcalister@uttyler.edu

Janice Hawes

Janice Hawes

BSN Program Director
Email:  jhawes@uttyler.edu

Amanda Cartwright

Amanda Cartwright

Student Affairs Undergraduate Coordinator
Email:  acartwright@uttyler.edu

Graduate Programs Leadership

Dr. Barbara McAlister

Dr. Barbara McAlister

Graduate Program Director
Email:  bmcalister@uttyler.edu

Dr. Danita Alfred

Dr. Danita Alfred

PhD Program Director
Email:  dalfred@uttyler.edu

Dr. Lauri John

Dr. Lauri John

DNP Program Director
Email:  ljohn@uttyler.edu

Dr. Danice Greer

Dr. Danice Greer

MSN-Administration Coordinator
Email:  dgreer@uttyler.edu

 

Dr. Julie George

Dr. Julie George

MSN-Education Coordinator
Email:  jgeorge@uttyler.edu

Dr. Cheryl Parker

Dr. Cheryl Parker

MSN-Informatics Coordinator
Email:  cparker@uttyler.edu

Dr. Valerie Miller

Dr. Valerie Miller

Interim MSN Family Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
Email:  vmiller@uttyler.edu

Dr. Sandra Petersen

Dr. Sandra Petersen

PMHNP Coordinator
Email:  spetersen@uttyler.edu

Undergraduate Programs Leadership

Janice Hawes

Janice Hawes

BSN Program Director
Email:  jhawes@uttyler.edu

 

Autumn Ladd

Autumn Ladd

BSN Tyler Site Coordinator
Email:  aladd@uttyler.edu

Dr. Dixie Rose

Dr. Dixie Rose

Palestine Campus Director
Email:  drose@uttyler.edu

Dr. Deborah Crumpler

Dr. Deborah Crumpler

Longview Site Coordinator
Email:  dcrumpler@uttyler.edu

Vicki Jowell

Vicki Jowell

RN-BSN Coordinator
Email:  vjowell@uttyler.edu

J. Michelle Nelson

J. Michelle Nelson

ADN-BSN Concurrent Coordinator
Email:  jenelson@uttyler.edu