UT Tyler

UT Tyler College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Advising

Undergraduate Advising

Pre-nursing students may schedule appointments with nursing advisors on the Tyler campus by calling 903.566.7320.

Pre-nursing students in the Palestine and Longview area may schedule appointments with a nursing advisor on those campuses by calling the advisor for that campus.

If you have not been accepted to UT Tyler, please bring your transcripts with you to your appointment.

Students admitted to the nursing program may schedule appointments online at: uttyler.campus.eab.com

Tyler Campus

Jennifer Leviston

Jennifer Leviston (Advises students whose last name begins with A-C)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2015
jleviston@uttyler.edu

 

Marie Dullard

Marie Dullard (Advises students whose last name begins with J-M)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2020
mdullard@uttyler.edu

 

Sheldon Sager

Sheldon Sager (Advises students whose last name begins with D-I)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.565.5757
Office: BRB 2030
ssager@uttyler.edu

 

 Alexis Smith

Alexis Smith (Advises students whose last name begins with T-Z)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.565.5926
Office: BRB 2025
alexissmith@uttyler.edu

 

Charlotte Thompson

Charlotte Thompson (Advises students whose last name begins with N-S)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2015B
cthompson@uttyler.edu

 

 

RN-BSN Advising for RN-BSN / Licensed nurses only

Pre-RN-BSN Advisor

Vicki Jowell

Vicki Jowell, MSN-ED., RN

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2045
rn-bsn@uttyler.edu

Graduate Nursing

Jainet Rainey

Janet Rainey

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.566.7243
Office: BRB 2040.01
jrainey@uttyler.edu

Longview Campus

Peggy Sadler

Peggy Sadler

3201 N. Eastman Road
Longview, TX 75605
Phone: 903.663.8103
Office: LUC 103
psadler@uttyler.edu

Palestine Campus

Susan Harris

Susan Harris

100 University Drive
Palestine, TX 75803
Phone: 903.727.2308
Office: PMH 126
sharris@uttyler.edu

Katie Dotson

Katie Dotson, BA

100 University Drive
Palestine, TX 75803
Phone: 903.727.2307
Office: PMH 119
Email: kdotson@uttyler.edu

UT Tyler