UT Tyler College of Nursing and Health Sciences

SON Advisors

Undergraduate Advising

Pre-nursing students may schedule appointments with nursing advisors on the Tyler campus by calling 903.566.7320.

Pre-nursing students in the Palestine and Longview area may schedule appointments with a nursing advisor on those campuses by calling the advisor for that campus.

If you have not been accepted to UT Tyler, please bring your transcripts with you to your appointment.

Students admitted to the nursing program may schedule appointments online at: uttyler.campus.eab.com

Tyler Campus

Nursing Advisors

Jennifer Leviston

Jennifer Leviston: Pre-Nursing and Nursing (Last name: A-E) – Lead CNHS Advisor

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2015
jleviston@uttyler.edu

 

Marie Dullard

Marie Dullard: Pre-Nursing and Nursing  (Last Name: K-O, All BSN Concurrent Program) 

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2020
mdullard@uttyler.edu

 

Charlotte Thompson

Charlotte Thompson: Pre-Nursing and Nursing (Last name: P-Z)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2015B
cthompson@uttyler.edu

 

Mark Tiller

Mark Tiller (Last Name: F-J)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.565.5926
Office: BRB 2025
mtiller@uttyler.edu

 

RN-BSN Advising for RN-BSN / Licensed nurses only

RN-BSN Advisor

Tammie Cooper

Tammie Cooper: RN-BSN (All Students)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.565.5534
Office: BRB 2040.02
tcooper@uttyler.edu

 

Graduate Nursing

Jainet Rainey

Janet Rainey: Graduate Nursing (All Students)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.566.7243
Office: BRB 2040.01
jrainey@uttyler.edu

 

 

Longview Campus

Mark

Mark Tiller (All Longview Students)

3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, Texas 75799
Phone: 903.565.5926
Office: BRB 2025
mtiller@uttyler.edu

 

Palestine Campus

Susan Harris

Susan Harris – Pre-Nursing and Nursing (All Students)

100 University Drive
Palestine, TX 75803
Phone: 903.727.2308
Office: PMH 126
sharris@uttyler.edu