Faculty

Department of Management & Marketing

 

Kevin James
Kevin James

Department Chair, Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: kjames@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.35

Read More
Marwan Al-Shammari
Marwan Al-Shammari

Assistant Professor of Management

Email: MAlShammari@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.26

Read More
Kerrie Anne Clark
Kerrie Anne Ambort-Clark

Senior Lecturer, Management and Marketing - Soules College of Business; Executive Director, Executive MBA Healthcare Management Program; Director, Healthcare Leadership Distinction - School of Medicine

Email: kaclark@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6528
Office: COB 350.21

Read More
Abdullahel Bari
Abdullahel Bari

Associate Professor, Management

Email: abari@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.47

Read More
Brent D. Beal
Brent D. Beal

Professor of Management

Email: bbeal@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.53

Read More
Stephen Bushardt
Stephen Bushardt

Professor of Management

Email: sbushardt@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.33

Read More
Kyung-Ah Byun
Kyung-Ah Byun

Associate Professor, Marketing

Email: kbyun@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.26

Read More
Miguel Caldas
Miguel Caldas

Professor, Management

Email: mcaldas@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.25

Read More
Kerri M. Camp
Kerri M. Camp

Professor of Marketing

Email: kcamp@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5660
Office: COB 350.33

Read More
Jim Cater
Jim Cater

Director, Center for Family and Small Enterprises; Professor of Management

Email: jcater@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.29

Read More
Amy Clem
Amy Clem

Lecturer

Email: aclem@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.39

Read More
Harold Doty
Harold Doty

Professor of Management

Email: hdoty@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.39

Read More
Mary Helen Fagan
Mary Helen Fagan

Associate Professor of Management

Email: mfagan@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.31

Read More
Venu Gopalakrishna-Remani
Venugopal Gopalakrishna-Remani

Associate Professor of Management

Email: venugopal@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5807
Office: COB 350.49

Read More
Jennifer Hicks
Jennifer Hicks

Lecturer, Management

Email: jmartinez@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.50

Read More
JungHwa (Jenny) Hong
JungHwa (Jenny) Hong

Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: jhong@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.45

Read More
Lei Hua
Lei Hua

Assistant Professor of Management

Email: lhua@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.46

Read More
Gail Johnson
Gail Johnson

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: Gjohnson@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.32

Read More
Brandy Meadows
Brandy Meadows

Lecturer

Email: bmeadows@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.44

Read More
Tim Morgan
Tim Morgan

Assistant Professor

Email: Tmorgan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-565-5949
Office: COB 350.24

Read More
Zhi "Kacie" Pei
Zhi "Kacie" Pei

Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: zpei@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.48

Read More
Wendelyn Risher
Wendelyn Risher

Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: wrisher@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350.28

Read More
Krist Swimberghe
Krist Swimberghe

Dean, Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: kswimberghe@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7360
Office: COB 312.02

Read More
Michael Tidwell
Michael Tidwell

Professor

Email: mtidwell@uttyler.edu
Office: COB 350

Read More
Barbara Ross Wooldridge
Barbara Ross Wooldridge

Professor of Marketing

Email: brosswoo@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7246
Office: COB 350.23

Read More
Jie Yang
Jie Yang

Associate Professor of Management and International Business

Email: jyang@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5859
Office: COB 350.34

Read More
Marilyn Young
Marilyn Young

Professor of Management Fellow, Hibbs Institute for Business Economic Research

Email: myoung@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7437
Office: COB 350.27

Read More