Full-Time and Part-Time Staff

Technology Support

 Full Time Staff

Michael Vick, Manager

Michael Vick 
Manager Technology Support
mvick@uttyler.edu

 

 

Denise Duncan

Denise Duncan
Classroom Technology Coordinator
pduncan@uttyler.edu

 chris

Christopher McHugh
Technology Support II
cmchugh@uttyler.edu 

 

Michael Martin

Michael Martin 
Sr Technology Support Specialist
mmartin@uttyler.edu

steven

Steven Figueroa
Classroom Technology Technician
sfigueroa@uttyler.edu 

 Waymon Wesley

Waymon Wesley
Technology Support III
wwesley@uttyler.edu

Sabrina

 Sabrina Arrington
 Technology Support II
  sarrington@uttyler.edu

 

jeremy

Jeremy Carter 
Support Services Analyst 
JeremyCarter@uttyler.edu   

      zacharyjarrard

Zachary Jarrard
Operational Support Staff
Zjarrard@uttyler.edu 

tara

Tara Deuja
Technology Support II

TDeuja@uttyler.edu 

 

 

Part Time Staff

 

 

emma

Emma Stai
Underaduate Assistant
estai@uttyler.edu

 

 

laura

Laura Karaj
Undergraduate Assistant
lkaraj@uttyler.edu 

Sai Akhil

Sai Akhil Jayavarapu
Graduate Assistant
sjayavarapu@uttyler.edu 

 

 

 

 teja

Teja Sree Mummadi
Graduate Assistant
tmummadi@uttyler.edu

 

Riley

Riley Christian
Undergraduate Assistant
rchristian@uttyler.edu 

lalith

Lalith Adithya Cheruku
Graduate Assistant
lcheruku@uttyler.edu 

 

stephen

Stephen Allen
Undergraduate Assistant
stephenallen@uttyler.edu

 


samuel

Samuel Gentry
Undergraduate Assistant
sgentry@uttyler.edu 

 

Remington

Remington Owens

Undergraduate Assistant

remingtonowens@uttyler.edu 

 

 

 

codyCody Hall
Undergraduate Assistant
codyhall@uttyler.edu

Kevine

Kevine Musans

Undergraduate Assistant

kmusans@uttyler.edu