Full-Time and Part-Time Staff

Technology Support

 Full Time Staff

Michael Vick, Manager

Michael Vick 
Manager Technology Support
mvick@uttyler.edu

David Christian

David Christian 
Technology Support Assistant Manager
dchristian@uttyler.edu

 

Denise Duncan

Denise Duncan
Classroom Technology Coordinator
pduncan@uttyler.edu

 chris

Christopher McHugh
Technology Support I
cmchugh@uttyler.edu 

 

Michael Martin

Michael Martin 
Sr Technology Support Specialist
mmartin@uttyler.edu

steven

Steven Figueroa
Classroom Technology Technician
sfigueroa@uttyler.edu 

 Waymon Wesley

Waymon Wesley 
Technology Support II
wwesley@uttyler.edu

jeff

Jeff Little
Technology Support I
jlittle@uttyler.edu 

 

 

jeremy

Jeremy Carter 
Support Services Analyst 
JeremyCarter@uttyler.edu   

      zacharyjarrard

Zachary Jarrard
Operational Support Staff
Zjarrard@uttyler.edu 

 

 

 

Part Time Staff

 

 

 

 anjelica

Anjelica Reyes
Graduate Assistant
AnjelicaReyes@uttyler.edu

 

Riley

Riley Christian
Undergraduate Assistant
rchristian@uttyler.edu

 mallika

Mallika Mainali
Undergraduate Assistant
MMainali@uttyler.edu 

 

laura

Laura Karaj
Undergraduate Assistant
lkaraj@uttyler.edu

Salma

Salma Sultana
Graduate Assistant
ssultana@uttyler.edu

siarra

Siarra Johnson 
Undergraduate Assistant
SiarraJohnson@uttyler.edu 

tara

Tara Deuja
Undergraduate Assistant
TDeuja@uttyler.edu 

Martha Mutinda

Martha Mutinda
Undergraduate Assistant
mmutinda@uttyler.edu 

Adeola

Adeola Salako 
Undergraduate Assistant
asalako@uttyler.edu 

ethan

Ethan Huynh
Undergraduate Assistant
ehuynh@uttyler.edu 

samuel

Samuel Gentry
Undergraduate Assistant
sgentry@uttyler.edu 

stephen

Stephen Allen
Undergraduate Assistant
stephenallen@uttyler.edu 

Sai Akhil

Sai Akhil Jayavarapu
Graduate Assistant
sjayavarapu@uttyler.edu