Full-Time and Part-Time Staff

Technology Support

 Full Time Staff

Michael Vick, Manager

Michael Vick 
Manager Technology Support
mvick@uttyler.edu

David Christian

David Christian 
Technology Support Assistant Manager
dchristian@uttyler.edu

Todd

Todd Liston
Technology Support Specialist
TListon@uttyler.edu

Denise Duncan

Denise Duncan
Classroom Technology Coordinator
pduncan@uttyler.edu

 chris

Christopher McHugh
Technology Support I
cmchugh@uttyler.edu 

 

Michael Martin

Michael Martin 
Sr Technology Support Specialist
mmartin@uttyler.edu

steven

Steven Figueroa
Classroom Technology Technician
sfigueroa@uttyler.edu 

 Waymon Wesley

Waymon Wesley 
Technology Support II
wwesley@uttyler.edu

jeff

Jeff Little
Technology Support I
jlittle@uttyler.edu 

 

 

jeremy

Jeremy Carter 
Support Services Analyst 
JeremyCarter@uttyler.edu   

 

 

 

 

Part Time Staff

Augustine Tadale

Augustine Tadale
Undergraduate Assistant
atadale@uttyler.edu

 anjelica

Anjelica Reyes
Graduate Assistant
AnjelicaReyes@uttyler.edu

Alexander Testroet

Alexander Testroet 
Undergraduate Assistant
ATestroet@uttyler.edu

 mallika

Mallika Mainali
Undergraduate Assistant
MMainali@uttyler.edu 

 

ss

Aayusha Thapa
Undergraduate Assistant
AThapa@uttyler.edu  

alexander

Alexander Walker
Undergraduate Assistant
AlexanderWalker@uttyler.edu

siarra

Siarra Johnson 
Undergraduate Assistant
SiarraJohnson@uttyler.edu 

tara

Tara Deuja
Undergraduate Assistant
TDeuja@uttyler.edu 

Martha Mutinda

Martha Mutinda
Undergraduate Assistant
mmutinda@uttyler.edu