UT Tyler Department of Communication

Faculty and Staff

Full Time

Marsha Little Matthews
Marsha Little Matthews

Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Mass Communication, Coordinator of Graduate Program, Coordinator Mass Communication Program

Email: mmatthews@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7099
Office: CAS 220

Read More
Dennis Robertson
Dennis Robertson

Professor of Communication, Executive Director, KVUT-FM

Email: dennisrobertson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7066
Office: Cowan Center

Read More
Lorri Allen
Lorri Allen

Senior Lecturer, Mass Communication General Manager, KVUT-FM

Email: lorriallen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6120
Office: Cowan Center

Read More
Terry Britt
Terry Britt

Assistant Professor, Mass Communication

Email: tbritt@uttyler.edu
Office: CAS 220

Read More
Anita Brown
Anita Brown

Lecturer, Mass Communication Program Director, KVUT-FM

Email: abrown@uttyler.edu
Office: CAS 224 and Cowan Center

Read More
Dennis Cali
Dennis Cali

Distinguished Professor, Communication Studies

Email: dcali@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7044
Office: CAS 263

Read More
Natalie Cooper
Natalie Cooper

Business Coordinator

Email: ncooper@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-565-5536
Office: UC 3114

Read More
Ashleigh Day
Ashleigh Day

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

Email: aday@uttyler.edu
Office: CAS 229

Read More
Vanessa Joyner
Vanessa Joyner

Senior Lecturer, Mass Communication

Email: vjoyner@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7301
Office: CAS 224

Read More
Mike (Malcolm) Landess
Mike (Malcolm) Landess

News Director, KVUT-FM

Email: mlandess@uttyler.edu
Office: FAC 2009

Read More
Jaclyn Marsh
Jaclyn Marsh

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

Email: jmarsh@uttyler.edu
Office: CAS 227

Read More
Patty Pelletier
Patty Pelletier

Administrative Assistant II

Email: ppelletier@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7253
Office: CAS 221

Read More
Joseph Provencher
Joseph Provencher

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies, Director of Forensics and Head Coach

Email: jprovencher@uttyler.edu
Office: CAS 232

Read More

Part Time

Delane Moehring
Delane Moehring

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: dmoehring@uttyler.edu
Office: CAS 226

Read More
Mogle Danny
Danny Mogle

Adjunct Professor

Email: jmogle@uttyler.edu
Office: CAS 226

Read More
Kiera Wade
Kiera Wade

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: kwade@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7099
Office: CAS 226

Read More
UT Tyler