UT Tyler Department of Communication

Faculty and Staff

Dennis Cali
Dennis Cali

Chair, Professor

Email: dcali@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7253
Office: HPR 263A

Read More


Lorri Allen
Lorri Allen

Senior Lecturer, Talon Adviser

Email: lorriallen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6120
Office: MB2 2

Read More


Joan Andrews
Joan Andrews

Adjunct Lecturer, Speech Communication

Email: jandrews@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7076
Office: HPR 272

Read More


Rauf Arif
Rauf Arif

Assistant Professor

Email: rarif@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7364
Office: HPR 264

Read More


Deronda Baughman
Deronda Baughman

Adjunct, Speech Communication

Email: derondab@gmail.com
Phone: 903.566.7253
Office: HPR 272

Read More


Albert Bruhn
Albert Bruhn

Lecturer, Speech Communication

Email: abruhn@cbs19.tv
Phone: 903.566.7253
Office: HPR 272

Read More


Amanda Chesshir
Amanda Chesshir

Adjunct, Speech Communication

Email: achesshir@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7253
Office: HPR 272

Read More


Janell Fisher
Janell Fisher

Adjunct, Mass Communication

Email: jfisher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7253
Office: HPR 272

Read More


Matt Gayetsky
Matt Gayetsky

Director of Forensics; Assistant Professor, Speech Communication

Email: mgayetsky@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5627
Office: MB2

Read More


Al Ippolito
Al Ippolito

Adjunct, Speech Communication

Email: aipp@tjc.edu
Phone: 903.566.7253
Office: HPR 272

Read More


Vanessa Joyner
Vanessa Joyner

Senior Lecturer, Mass Communication

Email: vjoyner@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7301
Office: HPR 269

Read More


Mary Anna Kidd
Mary Anna Kidd

Assistant Professor, Mass Communication

Email: mkidd@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7076
Office: HPR 268

Read More


Marsha Little Matthews
Marsha Little Matthews

Associate Professor, Mass Communication Coordinator of Graduate Program

Email: mmatthews@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7099
Office: HPR 266

Read More


Patrick Muenks
Patrick Muenks

Adjunct, Mass Communication; Honors Program Coordinator

Email: pmuenks@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5948
Office: LIB 426A

Read More


Chase Ragland
Chase Ragland

Adjunct, Mass Communication; Student Development Specialist I

Email: jragland@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566-7050
Office: UC3407

Read More


Justin Velten
Justin Velten

Assistant Professor of Speech Communication

Email: jvelten@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7095
Office: HPR 267

Read More


footer-border