Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Office of the Provost

Name

Email

Phone

Dr. Amir Mirmiran

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

provost@uttyler.edu

903.566.7103

Beth Bruce

Senior Administrative Associate

bbruce@uttyler.edu

903.566.7103

Rick Peterson

Administrative Services Officer

rpeterson@uttyler.edu

903.565.5636

Dr. Lou Ann Berman

Associate Provost for Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

lberman@uttyler.edu

903.565.5955

Dr. Colleen Swain

Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Online Education

cswain@uttyler.edu

903.565.5898

Rebecca McKay

Executive Director of Robert R. Muntz Library

rmjohnson@uttyler.edu

903.566.7351

Tom Craig

Director of Library Services, Watson W. Wise Medical Research Library

thomas.craig@uthct.edu

903.877.2864

Katherine Stone

QEP Director

kstone@uttyler.edu

903.565.5945