Staff

UT Tyler University Advancement

Archie Tucker, II, Ph.D.
Archie Tucker, II, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President of University Advancement

Email: atucker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7110
Office: STE 336C

Read More
Susan Rossman
Susan Rossman

Executive Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email: srossman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7047
Office: UC 2154

Read More
Sharon Brown
Sharon Brown

Senior Director of Advancement Services

Email: sharonbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7225
Office: ALH 211.1

Read More
Gwen Williams
Gwen Williams

Director of Data Analytics and Integrity

Email: gwilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7054
Office: ALH 211

Read More
Francine Durr
Francine Durr, M.S.

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Email: fdurr@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6464
Office: ALH 203

Read More
Erica Goss
Erica Goss

Development Coordinator | Gifts Processing and Stewardship

Email: egoss@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6179
Office: ALH 203

Read More
Gina Jones
Gina Jones

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Email: ginajones@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7271
Office: UC 2161

Read More
Susan Kleam
Susan Kleam

Administrative Service Officer

Email: skleam@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7111
Office: ALH 212

Read More
Catherine Kovacs
Catherine Kovacs

Special Events Coordinator

Email: ckovacs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5692
Office: UC 2143

Read More
Amy Lively
Amy Lively

Senior Director of Development I | College of Engineering

Email: alively@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7157
Office: RBS 2029

Read More
Daniel Rifkin
Daniel Rifkin

Marketing Assistant

Email: drifkin@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6302
Office: UC 2160

Read More
Saren Spicer
Saren Spicer

Director of Gift Planning

Email: sspicer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7455
Office: ALH 208.1

Read More