Staff

UT Tyler University Advancement

Susan Rossman
Susan Rossman

Executive Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email: srossman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7047
Office: ALH 203.1

Read More
Sharon Brown
Sharon Brown

Director of Advancement Services

Email: sharonbrown@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7225
Office: ALH 211.1

Read More
Gwen Williams
Gwen Williams

Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management

Email: gwilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7054
Office: ALH 201

Read More
Christopher Barrett
Christopher Barrett

Data Specialist

Email: cbarrett@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.221.8376
Office: UC 2162

Read More
Matthew Brinton
Matthew Brinton, Ph.D.

Director of Development | College of Education and Psychology, College of Nursing and Health Sciences & Patriot Athletics

Email: mbrinton@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7106
Office: OAC 164 & BEP 227

Read More
Francine Durr
Francine Durr, M.S.

Director of Alumni Engagement

Email: fdurr@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.6464
Office: ALH 203

Read More
Erica Goss
Erica Goss

Development Coordinator | Gifts Processing and Stewardship

Email: egoss@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6179
Office: ALH 203

Read More
Susan Kleam
Susan Kleam

Administrative Service Officer

Email: skleam@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7111
Office: ALH 212

Read More
Catherine Kovacs
Catherine Kovacs

Special Events Coordinator

Email: ckovacs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5692
Office: UC 2143

Read More
Amy Lively
Amy Lively

Senior Director of Development I | College of Engineering

Email: alively@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7157
Office: RBS 2029

Read More
Amanda K. Midgett
Amanda K. Midgett

Director of Special Events

Email: amidgett@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5959
Office: UC 2141

Read More
Ian Ostmeyer
Ian Ostmeyer

Data Specialist

Email: iostmeyer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7256
Office: ALH 208

Read More
Daniel Rifkin
Daniel Rifkin

Marketing Assistant

Email: drifkin@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.6302
Office: UC 2160

Read More
Saren Spicer
Saren Spicer

Director of Gift Planning

Email: sspicer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7455
Office: ALH 208.1

Read More
Rob Springer
Rob Springer

Director of Development | Soules College of Business

Email: rspringer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5646
Office: COB 315.17

Read More