Nursing

Mary Angie McInnis, DNP, APRN, ENP, FNP-BC

Mary "Angie"

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 713-397-9773
Email: mmcinnis@uttyler.edu

Lester Jay Denson, MSN, RN

Lester "Jay"

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: ldenson@uttyler.edu

Mary Williams, MSN, RN

Mary "Katie"

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-727-2315
Email: marywilliams@uttyler.edu

No Photo Available

Cristy Baker

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: cbaker@uttyler.edu

Shirley Ballard

Shirley Ballard

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.663.8100
Email: ShirleyBallard@uttyler.edu

George  Barajaz, FNP

George Barajaz

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.663.8100
Email: gbarajaz@uttyler.edu

Glenn Barnes, DNP, RN, EMT-P, NHDP-BC, LCDR, USN, NC (ret)

Glenn Barnes

Nursing

Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: gbarnes@uttyler.edu

Carla Biondillo

Carla Biondillo

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: carlabiondillo@uttyler.edu

Eva Blight

Eva Blight

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: eblight@uttyler.edu

No Photo Available

Julie Blundell

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: julieblundell@uttyler.edu

Jessica Bowen

Jessica Bowen

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: JBowen@uttyler.edu

Jodi Bullard, PhD, RN

Jodi Bullard

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: jbullard@uttyler.edu

Sharon Calimag

Sharon Calimag

Nursing

Nurse Clinician Faculty

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: scalimag@uttyler.edu

Ann Campbell, MSN, RN, VA-BC

Ann Campbell

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.565.5928
Email: acampbell@uttyler.edu

Amanda Cartwright, MSN, RN, CNE

Amanda Cartwright

Nursing

Clinical Senior Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: acartwright@uttyler.edu

Barbara  Chapman, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, EBP-C, PMHNP

Barbara Chapman

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: bchapman@uttyler.edu

Jenifer Chilton

Jenifer Chilton

Nursing

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.7021
Email: jchilton@uttyler.edu

Jessica Conrad, APRN, MSN, CPNP-PC

Jessica Conrad

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.565.5715
Email: JessicaConrad@uttyler.edu

Erica Conway

Erica Conway

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.565.5715
Email: econway@uttyler.edu

Dee Crabtree, MSN, RN

Dee Crabtree

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.565.5864
Email: dcrabtree@uttyler.edu

Deborah Crumpler, PhD, RN, CCRN

Deborah Crumpler

Nursing

Longview Site Coordinator, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903.663.8226
Email: dcrumpler@uttyler.edu

Courtney Day, MSN, RN

Courtney Day

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: cday@uttyler.edu

Belinda Deal, PhD, RN, CNE

Belinda Deal

Nursing

Professor

Phone: 903.566.7120
Email: bdeal@uttyler.edu

Amber Denson MSN, RN

Amber Denson

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: adenson@uttyler.edu

Gina Dudley, MSN, RN, ACUE

Gina Dudley

Nursing

BSN Site Coordinator, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.727.2307
Email: gdudley@uttyler.edu

Gloria Duke, PhD, RN

Gloria Duke

Nursing

Professor, Part-time

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: gduke@uttyler.edu

LeeAnn Fabry

LeeAnn Fabry

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.565.5558
Email: LFabry@uttyler.edu

Lavada Fields, MSN, RN

Lavada Fields

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.565.5554
Email: LFields@uttyler.edu

No Photo Available

Jay Galeon

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: JGaleon@uttyler.edu

No Photo Available

Hannah Gean

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: hbeggs@uttyler.edu

Julie George, PhD, RN, ACUE

Julie George

Nursing

MSN-Education Coordinator, Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903.727.2313
Email: jgeorge@uttyler.edu

Christine Christy Gipson, PhD, RN, CNE, ACUE

Christine Gipson

Nursing

Accredited Provider Program Director, Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: cgipson@uttyler.edu

Kevin Gosselin, PhD

Kevin Gosselin

Nursing

Professor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: kgosselin@uttyler.edu

Hilary Greene

Hilary Greene

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.663.8100
Email: hgreene@uttyler.edu

Danice Greer, PhD, RN-BC, ACUE

Danice Greer

Nursing

MSN-Administration Coordinator, Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: dgreer@uttyler.edu

Rose Guidry, MSN, APRN, RD, LD, FNP-C

Rose Guidry

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903.565.5717
Email: rguidry@uttyler.edu

Leticia Gutierrez, MSN, RN, TCRN

Leticia Gutierrez

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: lgutierrez@uttyler.edu

Barbara Haas, PhD, RN

Barbara Haas

Nursing

Dean and Professor, Drs. Roy and Lucy Mathis Chair in Nursing

Phone: 903.566.7075
Email: bhaas@uttyler.edu

Anna Hanson, MSN, RN, ACUE

Anna Hanson

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.663.8100
Email: annahanson@uttyler.edu

Caroline Hardee, MSN, RN

Caroline Hardee

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.663.8222
Email: chardee@uttyler.edu

Janice Hawes, DNP, RNC, CNS

Janice Hawes

Nursing

BSN Program Director, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 903.663.8100
Email: jhawes@uttyler.edu

Christi Hawkins

Christi Hawkins

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.663.8222
Email: chawkins@uttyler.edu

Melinda Hermanns, PhD, RN, PMH-BC, CNE, PN/FCN, ANEF

Melinda Hermanns

Nursing

Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: mhermanns@uttyler.edu

Amy Huff, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP

Amy Huff

Nursing

Professor

Phone: 903.566.7118
Email: ahuff@uttyler.edu

Teresa Hunt, MSN, RN

Teresa Hunt

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7122
Email: thunt@uttyler.edu

Lauri John, PhD, RN, CNS

Lauri John

Nursing

DNP Program Director, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: LJohn@uttyler.edu

Brandi Jones, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Brandi Jones

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: bjones@uttyler.edu

Vicki Jowell, MSN-ED, RN

Vicki Jowell

Nursing

RN-BSN Coordinator, Clinical Senior Instructor

Phone: 903.566.7194
Email: vjowell@uttyler.edu

Carrie Judd MSN, FNP, ACUE

Carrie Judd

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-663-8222
Email: cjudd@uttyler.edu

Kayla Kelly, MSN, RN, CPN

Kayla Kelly

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903.727.2304
Email: kkelly@uttyler.edu

Autumn Ladd, MSN, RN, CWOCN

Autumn Ladd

Nursing

BSN Tyler Site Coordinator, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-565-5956
Email: aladd@uttyler.edu

Pamela Lake, PhD, RN, AHN-BC

Pamela Lake

Nursing

Associate Professor

Phone: 903-566-7113
Email: plake@uttyler.edu

Deirdre Leung, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Deirdre Leung

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: dleung@uttyler.edu

Anita Lowe, MSN, RN

Anita Lowe

Nursing

Clinical Senior Instructor

Phone: 903-663-8100
Email: alowe@uttyler.edu

Gina M. Nickels-Nelson, DNP, FNP-BC

Gina M.

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-566-7146
Email: gnickelsnelson@uttyler.edu

Kara Marrs, MSN, RN

Kara Marrs

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-565-5687
Email: kmarrs@uttyler.edu

Beth Mastel-Smith, RN, MS, PhD, FNGNA

Beth Mastel-Smith

Nursing

Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: bmastel-smith@uttyler.edu

Barbara McAlister, PhD, RN, CNM

Barbara McAlister

Nursing

Graduate Program Director, Associate Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: bmcalister@uttyler.edu

Susan McBride, PhD, RN-BC, CPHIMS, FAAN

Susan McBride

Nursing

Associate Dean of Research, Professor

Phone: 903.566.7320
Email: susanmcbride@uttyler.edu

J. Michelle Nelson

J. Michelle

Nursing

ADN-BSN Concurrent Coordinator & Strengths Coach, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: jenelson@uttyler.edu

Janice Miles, MSN, RN-BC

Janice Miles

Nursing

Clinical Liaison/Castle Branch, Clinical Senior Instructor

Phone: 903-565-5662
Email: jmiles@uttyler.edu

Cathy Miller, PhD, RN

Cathy Miller

Nursing

Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: cathymiller@uttyler.edu

Valerie Miller, PhD, APRN, FNP-C

Valerie Miller

Nursing

Interim MSN Family Nurse Practitioner Coordinator, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: vmiller@uttyler.edu

Brittany Murley

Brittany Murley

Nursing

Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: bmurley@uttyler.edu

Brian Opella, MSN, RN

Brian Opella

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-566-7098
Email: bopella@uttyler.edu

Cheryl Parker, PhD, RN-BC, CNE, ACUE

Cheryl Parker

Nursing

MSN-Informatics Coordinator & Education Technology Specialist, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: cparker@uttyler.edu

Sandra Petersen, DNP, APRN, FNP/GNP-BC, PMHNP

Sandra Petersen

Nursing

PMHNP Coordinator, Professor

Phone: 903-565-5993
Email: spetersen@uttyler.edu

Angela Preston, PhD, MSN-Ed, RN, CNE

Angela Preston

Nursing

Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: apreston@uttyler.edu

Linda Raymond, MSN, RN, ACUE

Linda Raymond

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: lraymond@uttyler.edu

Megan Reynolds, MSN, APRN

Megan Reynolds

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: mkira@uttyler.edu

Carol Rizer, DNP, APRN, CRNA-ret.

Carol Rizer

Nursing

Associate Professor

Phone: 903-681-4372
Email: crizer@uttyler.edu

Dixie Rose, PhD, RN, ACUE

Dixie Rose

Nursing

Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-727-2309
Email: drose@uttyler.edu

Bethany Rudolph, MSN, RN

Bethany Rudolph

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-566-7029
Email: brudolph@uttyler.edu

Tanya Schlemmer, DNP, MHA, APRN, AGACNP-BC, FNP-C, CCRN-CMC, RN-BC

Tanya Schlemmer

Nursing

Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: tschlemmer@uttyler.edu

Natalie Serrano

Natalie Serrano

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: NSerrano@uttyler.edu

Ryleigh Smith, MSN, APRN, PPCNP-BC

Ryleigh Smith

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: ryleighsmith@uttyler.edu

Huaxin Song, PhD

Huaxin Song

Nursing

Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: hsong@uttyler.edu

Keya Stephens, MSN, RN

Keya Stephens

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-727-2307
Email: keyastephens@uttyler.edu

Katherine Strout, PhD, RN

Katherine Strout

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-663-8229
Email: kstrout@uttyler.edu

No Photo Available

Cassie Thacker

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-727-2306
Email: cthacker@uttyler.edu

Karen Walker, PhD, RN, MBA

Karen Walker

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903-565-5649
Email: kwalker@uttyler.edu

Elaine Wallace, MSN, RN, ACUE

Elaine Wallace

Nursing

Palestine Campus Director, Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-727-2315
Email: ewallace@uttyler.edu

Jalisha Wesley, MSN, RN

Jalisha Wesley

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 903-566-7320
Email: jwesley@uttyler.edu

Rebecca Williams, MSN, RN

Rebecca Williams

Nursing

Clinical Senior Instructor

Phone: 903-565-5852
Email: rebeccawilliams@uttyler.edu