UT Tyler School of Nursing

Faculty

Danita Alfred
Danita Alfred, PhD, RN

PhD Program Director; Professor

Email: dalfred@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7019
Office: BRB 2135

Read More
Shirley Ballard
Shirley Ballard, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: ShirleyBallard@uttyler.edu
Phone: (903) 663-8100
Office: LUC

Read More
George Barajaz, FNP
George Barajaz, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: gbarajaz@uttyler.edu
Phone: (903) 663-8100
Office: LUC 234A

Read More
Glenn Barnes, DNP, RN, EMT-P, NHDP-BC
Glenn Barnes, DNP, RN, EMT-P, NHDP-BC

Associate Professor

Email: gbarnes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2080

Read More
Sherri Battles
Sherri Battles, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: sbattles@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9036638100
Office: LUC

Read More
Carla Biondillo
Carla Biondillo, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: carlabiondillo@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 1105

Read More
Eva Blight
Eva Blight, DNP, APRN, NE

Clinical Instructor

Email: eblight@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2345

Read More
Jessica Bowen
Jessica Bowen, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: JBowen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 1120

Read More
Sharon Calimag
Sharon Calimag, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Nurse Clinician Faculty

Email: scalimag@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2340

Read More
Ann Campbell, MSN, RN, VA-BC
Ann Campbell, MSN, RN, VA-BC

Clinical Instructor

Email: acampbell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.5928
Office: BRB 2270

Read More
Amanda Cartwright, MSN, RN, CNE
Amanda Cartwright, MSN, RN, CNE

Clinical Instructor

Email: acartwright@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2350

Read More
Kleanthe Caruso
Kleanthe Caruso, RN, MSN, NEA-BC

Clinical Instructor

Email: kcaruso@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035655616
Office: BRB 1155

Read More
Amanda Chambers, MSN, APRN, CPNP-AC
Amanda Chambers, MSN, APRN, CPNP-AC

Clinical Instructor

Email: achambers@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2315
Office: PAL

Read More
Barbara Chapman, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, EBP-C
Barbara Chapman, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, EBP-C

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: bchapman@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035667320
Office: BRB 2090

Read More
Jenifer Chilton
Jenifer Chilton, PhD, RN

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor

Email: jchilton@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7021
Office: BRB 2220

Read More
Erica Conway
Erica Conway, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: econway@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035655715
Office: BRB 1135

Read More
Juli Cotter, MSN, RN
Juli Cotter, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: JCotter@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7320
Office: BRR 1160

Read More
Dee Crabtree, MSN, RN
Dee Crabtree, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: dcrabtree@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.5864
Office: BRB 2355

Read More
Deborah Crumpler, PhD, RN, CCRN
Deborah Crumpler, PhD, RN, CCRN

Longview Site Coordinator; Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: dcrumpler@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-663-8226
Office: LUC 226

Read More
Gabrielle Davis, DNP, RN, CNE
Gabrielle Davis, DNP, RN, CNE

Clinical Associate Professor, PMHNP

Email: gabrielledavis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7320
Office: BRB 2215

Read More
Belinda Deal, PhD, RN, CNE
Belinda Deal, PhD, RN, CNE

Professor

Email: bdeal@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7120
Office: BRB 2085

Read More
Gina Dudley, MSN, RN
Gina Dudley, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: gdudley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2307
Office: PAL

Read More
LeeAnn Fabry
LeeAnn Fabry, MSN, RN, CNRN, CNE

Clinical Instructor

Email: LFabry@uttyler.edu
Phone: (903)565-5558
Office: BRB 2325

Read More
Lavada Fields, MSN, RN
Lavada Fields, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: LFields@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035655554
Office: BRB 2280

Read More
Jay Galeon
Jay Galeon, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: JGaleon@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 1115

Read More
Janet Gehring
Janet Gehring, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: JGehring@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2115

Read More
Julie George, PhD, RN
Julie George, PhD, RN

MSN Education Coordinator; Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: jgeorge@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2313
Office: PAL 118

Read More
Christy Gipson, PhD, RN, CNE
Christy Gipson, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

Email: cgipson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2090

Read More
Hilary Greene
Hilary Greene, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: hgreene@uttyler.edu
Phone: (903) 663-8100
Office: LUC

Read More
Danice Greer, PhD, RN, BC
Danice Greer, PhD, RN

MSN-Administration Coordinator; Associate Professor

Email: dgreer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2090

Read More
Rose Guidry, MSN, RN, RD, LD
Rose Guidry, MSN, APRN, RD, LD, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor

Email: rguidry@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903 565 5717
Office: BRB 2340

Read More
Barbara Haas, PhD, RN
Barbara Haas, PhD, RN

Dean, School of Nursing; Drs. Roy and Lucy Mathis Chair in Nursing

Email: bhaas@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7075
Office: BRB 2195

Read More
Anna Hanson, MSN, RN
Anna Hanson, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: annahanson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9036638100
Office: LUC 203

Read More
Caroline Hardee, MSN, RN
Caroline Hardee, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: chardee@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8222
Office: LUC

Read More
Janice Hawes, MSN, RNC-OB, CNS
Janice Hawes, MSN, RNC-OB, CNS

Clinical Instructor

Email: jhawes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8100
Office: LUC 220

Read More
Christi Hawkins
Christi Hawkins, MSN, RNC-OB, CPHQ

Clinical Instructor

Email: chawkins@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8222
Office: LUC 220

Read More
Teresa Hunt, MSN, RN
Teresa Hunt, MSN, RN, CNE

Clinical Instructor

Email: thunt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7122
Office: BRB 2345

Read More
Lauri John
Lauri John, PhD, RN, CNS

DNP Program Director; Clinical Associate Professor

Email: LJohn@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2050

Read More
Kara Jones, DNP, RN
Kara Jones, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: karajones@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2303
Office: PAL 108

Read More
Janet Jordan, MSN, RN
Janet Jordan, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: jjordan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7116
Office: BRB 2320

Read More
Vicki Jowell, MSN-ED, RN
Vicki Jowell, MSN, RN

RN-BSN Coordinator; Clinical Instructor

Email: vjowell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7194
Office: BRB 2065

Read More
Carrie Judd
Carrie Judd, MSN, FNP

Clinical Instructor

Email: cjudd@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9036638222
Office: LUC 234

Read More
Kayla Kelly, MSN, RN, CPN
Kayla Kelly, MSN, RN, CPN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kkelly@uttyler.edu
Office: PAL

Read More
Brittny Knight
Brittny Knight, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: bknight@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9037272306
Office: PAL 114

Read More
Autumn Ladd, MSN, RN, CWOCN
Autumn Ladd, MSN, RN, CWOCN

Clinical Instructor

Email: aladd@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5956
Office: BRB 2255

Read More
Pamela Lake, PhD, RN
Pamela Lake, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Email: plake@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7113
Office: BRB 1100

Read More
Deidre Leung, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Deidre Leung, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

Email: dleung@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 1050

Read More
Anita Lowe, MSN, RN
Anita Lowe, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: alowe@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9036638100
Office: LUC 234

Read More
Kara Marrs, MSN, RN
Kara Marrs, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kmarrs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035655687
Office: BRB 2505

Read More
Beth Mastel-Smith, RN, MS, PhD, FNGNA
Beth Mastel-Smith, RN, MS, PhD, FNGNA

Professor

Email: bmastel-smith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB2080

Read More
Tessa Mauldin
Tessa Mauldin, MS, APRN, AGNP-C

Clinical Instructor

Email: tessamauldin@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2350

Read More
Barbara McAlister, PhD, RN, CNM
Barbara McAlister, PhD, RN, CNM

Associate Professor

Email: bmcalister@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2155

Read More
Mary McInnis, DNP, RN, FNP
Angie McInnis, DNP, RN, FNP

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: mmcinnis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 713-397-9773
Office: BRB 1105

Read More
David McIntyre, DNP, RN, ANP
David McIntyre, DNP, RN, ANP

Clinical Instructor

Email: DMcintyre@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035655844
Office: BRB 2330

Read More
Janice Miles, MSN, RN-BC
Janice Miles, MSN, RN-BC

Clinical Instructor

Email: jmiles@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5662
Office: BRB 2125

Read More
Cathy Miller, PhD, RN
Cathy Miller, PhD, RN

Professor

Email: cathymiller@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7023
Office: BRB 2090

Read More
Valerie Miller
Valerie Miller, PhD, APRN

Clinical Associate Professor

Email: vmiller@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2050

Read More
Michelle Nelson
J. Michelle Nelson, MSN, RN

ADN-BSN Concurrent Coordinator; Clinical Instructor

Email: jenelson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2155

Read More
Brian Opella, MSN, RN
Brian Opella, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: bopella@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7098
Office: BRB 2310

Read More
Cheryl Parker, PhD, RN-BC, CNE
Cheryl Parker, PhD, RN-BC, CNE

MSN-Informatics Coordinator; Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: cparker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2095

Read More
Sandra Petersen, DNP, APRN, FNP/GNP-BC, PMHNP
Sandra Petersen, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, GNP-BC, PMHNP-BE, FAANP

PMHNP Coordinator; Professor

Email: spetersen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035655993
Office: BRB 2095

Read More
Angela Preston, MSN, RN
Angela Preston, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: apreston@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7320
Office: BRB 2355

Read More
Deundria Price, MSN, RN
Deundria Price, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: dprice@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2315
Office: PAL

Read More
Linda Raymond, MSN, RN
Linda Raymond, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: lraymond@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2255

Read More
Carol Rizer, DNP, APRN, CRNA-ret.
Carol Rizer, DNP, APRN, CRNA-ret.

Associate Professor

Email: crizer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.7326
Office: BRB 1095

Read More
Amy Roberts, RN, PhD, APRN, FNP-B
Amy Roberts, RN, PhD, APRN, FNP-B

Advanced Practice Program Director; Professor

Email: aroberts@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7118
Office: BRB 2060

Read More
Lacy Robertson
Lacy Robertson, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, IBCLC

Clinical Instructor

Email: lrobertson@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2325A

Read More
Dixie Rose
Dixie Rose, MSN, RN, ACUE

Palestine Campus Director; BSN Site Coordinator

Email: drose@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9037572309
Office: PMH 116

Read More
Bethany Rudolph, MSN, RN
Bethany Rudolph, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: brudolph@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7029
Office: BRB 2290

Read More
Sandra Savage, MSN, RN
Sandra Savage, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: ssavage@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7035
Office: BRB 2260

Read More
Tanya Schlemmer, DNP, MHA, APRN
Tanya Schlemmer, DNP, MHA, APRN, AGACNP-BC. FNP-C, CCRN-CMC, RN-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: tschlemmer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 2090

Read More
Natalie Serrano
Natalie Serrano, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: NSerrano@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 1130

Read More
Ryleigh Smith
Ryleigh Smith, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: ryleighsmith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9035657320
Office: BRB 1110

Read More
Katherine Strout, PhD, RN
Katherine Strout, PhD, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kstrout@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8229
Office: LUC 229

Read More
Karen Walker, PhD, RN, MBA
Karen Walker, PhD, RN, MBA

Clinical Assistant Professor and Assistant BSN Program Director

Email: kwalker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5649
Office: BRB 2145

Read More
Elaine Wallace
Elaine Wallace, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: ewallace@uttyler.edu
Phone: 9037272315
Office: PAL 112

Read More
Jalisha Wesley, MSN, RN
Jalisha Wesley, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: jwesley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 1135

Read More
Mary Williams, MSN, RN
Mary Williams, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: marywilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2315
Office: PAL 111

Read More
Rebecca Williams, MSN, RN
Rebecca Williams, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: rebeccawilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5852
Office: BRB 2300

Read More