UT Tyler School of Nursing

Faculty

Danita Alfred
Danita Alfred, PhD, RN

Professor

Email: dalfred@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7019
Office: BRB 2340

Read More
Dona Atkins
Dona Atkins, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: Datkins@uttyler.edu
Office: LUC 225

Read More
George Barajaz, FNP
George Barajaz, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: gbarajaz@uttyler.edu
Office: LUC 234A

Read More
Lisa Campbell
Lisa Campbell, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: lisacampbell@uttyler.edu
Phone: (903) 566-7320
Office: BRB 2015

Read More
Ann Campbell, MSN, RN, VA-BC
Ann Campbell, MSN, RN, VA-BC

Clinical Instructor

Email: acampbell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.5928
Office: BRB 2270

Read More
Amanda Cartwright, MSN, RN, CNE
Amanda Cartwright, MSN, RN, CNE

Clinical Instructor

Email: acartwright@uttyler.edu
Office: BRB 2350

Read More
Kleanthe Caruso
Kleanthe Caruso, RN, MSN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kcaruso@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5616
Office: BRB 2115

Read More
Jenifer Chilton
Jenifer Chilton, PhD, RN

School of Nursing Interim Executive Director; Associate Professor / Tenured

Email: jchilton@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5874
Office: BRB 2022

Read More
Erica Conway
Erica Conway, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: econway@uttyler.edu
Office: BRB 1135

Read More
Juli Cotter, MSN, RN
Juli Cotter, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: JCotter@uttyler.edu
Phone: (903) 663-8100
Office: LUC 234

Read More
Katheryn Courville, PhD, RN, CEN
Katheryn Courville, PhD, RN, CEN

Assistant Professor

Email: kcourville@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8100
Office: Longview Office: LUC 228

Read More
Deborah Crumpler, PhD, RN, CCRN
Deborah Crumpler, PhD, RN, CCRN

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: dcrumpler@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-663-8226
Office: LUC 226

Read More
Belinda Deal, PhD, RN, CNE
Belinda Deal, PhD, RN, CNE

Professor, MSN Education Program Director

Email: bdeal@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7120
Office: BRB 2085

Read More
Gina Dudley, MSN, RN
Gina Dudley, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: gdudley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2314
Office: PMH 120

Read More
Gloria Duke, PhD, RN
Gloria Duke, PhD, RN

Professor

Email: gduke@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7023
Office: BRB 2255

Read More
LeeAnn Fabry
LeeAnn Fabry, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: LFabry@uttyler.edu
Phone: (903) 565-5558

Read More
Lavada Fields, MSN, RN
Lavada Fields, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: LFields@uttyler.edu
Phone: (903) 565-5554
Office: BRB 2325A

Read More
Ellen Fineout-Overholt, PhD, RN, FNAP, FAAN
Ellen Fineout-Overholt, PhD, RN, FNAP, FAAN

Professor

Email: lfineout@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5556
Office: BRB 1150

Read More
Janet Gehring
Janet Gehring, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: JGehring@uttyler.edu
Office: BRB 2152

Read More
Julie George, PhD, RN
Julie George, PhD, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: jgeorge@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2313
Office: PMH 118

Read More
Christy Gipson, PhD, RN, CNE
Christy Gipson, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

Email: cgipson@uttyler.edu
Office: BRB 2340

Read More
Danice Greer, PhD, RN, BC
Danice Greer, PhD, RN, BC

Associate Professor

Email: dgreer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2350

Read More
Rose Guidry, MSN, RN, RD, LD
Rose Guidry, MSN, APRN, RD, LD, FNP-C

Clinical Instructor

Email: rguidry@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903 565 5717
Office: BRB 2340

Read More
Barbara Haas, PhD, RN
Barbara Haas, PhD, RN

Mary Coulter Dowdy Distinguished Nursing Professor, Interim Dean College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Email: bhaas@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7075
Office: BRB 2195

Read More
Janice Hawes, MSN, RNC-OB, CNS
Janice Hawes, MSN, RNC-OB, CNS

Clinical Instructor

Email: jhawes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8220
Office: LUC 220

Read More
Christi Hawkins
Christi Hawkins, MSN, RNC-OB, CPHQ

Clinical Instructor

Email: chawkins@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8222
Office: LUC

Read More
Kathleen Helgesen, APRN, DNP, CPNP-PC
Kathleen Helgesen, APRN, DNP, CPNP-PC

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: khelgesen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7146
Office: BRB 1110

Read More
Katherine Hensley, PhD, RN
Katherine Hensley, PhD, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: khensley@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2300

Read More
Melinda Hermanns, PhD, RN, PMH-BC, CNE, PN/FCN, ANEF
Melinda Hermanns, PhD, RN, PMH-BC, CNE, PN/FCN, ANEF

Professor, MSN Program Director

Email: mhermanns@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2105

Read More
Teresa Hunt, MSN, RN
Teresa Hunt, MSN, RN, CNE

Clinical Instructor

Email: thunt@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7122
Office: BRB 2345

Read More
Lauri John
Lauri John, PhD, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

Email: LJohn@uttyler.edu

Read More
Lee Johnson, RN, MSN, CPHQ
Lee Johnson, RN, MSN, CPHQ

Clinical Instructor

Email: ljohnson@uttyler.edu
Phone: (903)565-5951
Office: BRB 2050

Read More
Kara Jones, DNP, RN
Kara Jones, DNP, RN

Clinical Instructor, Palestine Campus Coordinator

Email: karajones@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2303
Office: PMH 120

Read More
Janet Jordan, MSN, RN
Janet Jordan, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: jjordan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7116
Office: BRB 2090

Read More
Vicki Jowell, MSN-ED., RN
Vicki Jowell, MSN., RN

RN-BSN Coordinator/Clinical Faculty

Email: vjowell@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7194
Office: BRB 2280

Read More
Carrie Judd
Carrie Judd, MSN, FNP

Clinical Instructor

Email: cjudd@uttyler.edu
Office: LUC 234

Read More
Janet King
Janet King, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: jking@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8223
Office: LUC 221A

Read More
Brittny Knight
Brittny Knight

Clinical Instructor

Email: bknight@uttyler.edu
Office: PMH 114

Read More
Autumn Ladd, MSN, RN, CWOCN
Autumn Ladd, MSN, RN, CWOCN

Nursing Instructor

Email: aladd@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5956
Office: BRB 2155

Read More
Pamela Lake, PhD, RN
Pamela Lake, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Email: plake@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903-566-7113
Office: BRB 1100

Read More
Anita Lowe, MSN, RN
Anita Lowe, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: alowe@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8234
Office: LUC 234

Read More
Kara Marrs, MSN, RN
Kara Marrs, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kmarrs@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5687
Office: BRB 2325A

Read More
Barbara McAlister, PhD, RN, CNM
Barbara McAlister, PhD, RN, CNM

Associate Professor

Email: bmcalister@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 2345

Read More
David McIntyre, DNP, RN, ANP
David McIntyre, DNP, RN, ANP

Clinical Instructor

Email: DMcintyre@uttyler.edu
Office: BRB 2325

Read More
Janice Miles, MSN, RN-BC
Janice Miles, MSN, RN-BC

Clinical Instructor

Email: jmiles@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5662
Office: BRB 2045

Read More
Cathy Miller, PhD, RN
Cathy Miller, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.7320

Read More
Vicki Nackos, MSN, RN
Vicki Nackos, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: vnackos@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7025
Office: BRB 2250

Read More
Michelle Nelson
Michelle Nelson, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: jenelson@uttyler.edu
Office: BRB 1105

Read More
Brian Opella, MSN, RN
Brian Opella, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: bopella@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7098
Office: BRB 2310

Read More
Cheryl Parker, PhD, RN-BC, CNE
Cheryl Parker, PhD, RN-BC, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: cparker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320

Read More
Sandra Petersen, DNP, APRN, FNP/GNP-BC, PMHNP
Sandra Petersen, DNP, APRN, FNP/GNP-BC, PMHNP

Professor

Email: spetersen@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7024
Office: BRB 1130

Read More
Angela Preston, MSN, RN
Angela Preston, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: apreston@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5864
Office: BRB 2355

Read More
Linda Raymond, MSN, RN
Linda Raymond, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: lraymond@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7394
Office: BRB 2290

Read More
Carol Rizer, DNP, APRN, CRNA-ret.
Carol Rizer, DNP, APRN, CRNA-ret.

Associate Professor

Email: crizer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.681.4372
Office: BRB 1095

Read More
Amy Roberts, RN, PhD, APRN, FNP-B
Amy Roberts, RN, PhD, APRN, FNP-B

Advanced Practice Program Director and Professor

Email: aroberts@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7118
Office: BRB 2010

Read More
Virginia Rojo
Virginia Rojo

Clinical Instructor

Email: Vrojo@uttyler.edu
Office: BRB 1110

Read More
Dixie Rose
Dixie Rose, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: drose@uttyler.edu
Office: PMH 116

Read More
Bethany Rudolph, MSN, RN
Bethany Rudolph, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: brudolph@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7029
Office: BRB 2290

Read More
Sandra Savage, MSN, RN
Sandra Savage, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: ssavage@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7035
Office: BRB 2260

Read More
Tanya Schlemmer, DNP, MHA, APRN
Tanya Schlemmer, DNP, MHA, APRN

Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: tschlemmer@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7320
Office: BRB 1130

Read More
Natalie Serrano
Natalie Serrano, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: NSerrano@uttyler.edu
Office: BRB 1130

Read More
Katherine Strout, PhD, RN
Katherine Strout, PhD, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: kstrout@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.663.8229
Office: LUC 229

Read More
Karen Walker, PhD, RN, MBA
Karen Walker, PhD, RN, MBA

Clinical Assistant Professor and Assistant BSN Program Director

Email: kwalker@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5649
Office: BRB 2145

Read More
Elaine Wallace
Elaine Wallace, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: ewallace@uttyler.edu
Office: PMH 112

Read More
Angela Walters, MSN, RN
Angela Walters, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: awalters@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2305
Office: PMH 114

Read More
Rebecca Williams, MSN, RN
Rebecca Williams, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: rebeccawilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5852
Office: BRB 2300

Read More
Mary Williams, MSN, RN
Mary Williams, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: marywilliams@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.727.2315
Office: PMH 111

Read More
Bethany Yearty
Bethany Yearty, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Email: BYearty@uttyler.edu
Office: BRB 2500

Read More
UT Tyler