President's Cabinet

Amir Mirmiran, PhD, Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs, Provost

Dwain Morris, MBA, Executive Vice President, Administration, Chief Business Officer

Carl Baranowski, JD, Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer

Daniel Deslatte, MPA, Senior Vice President, Business Affairs, Chief Operating Officer - Health Affairs

Cindy Scott, BS, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Chief Human Resources Officer

Ona Tolliver, MEd, Senior Vice President, Student Success

Archie Tucker, PhD, Senior Vice President, University Advancement

Stephanie Fenter, MBA, Chief of Staff, Vice President, Strategic Planning

Stephen Ford, CPA, MBA, CHIAP, Vice President, Chief Audit Executive

Jeffrey Noblitt, MS, Vice President, Marketing

Isai Ramirez, MBA, Vice President, Information Technology, Chief Information Officer

Matt Cope, BS, Associate Vice President, Government Relations

Natalie Harms, MBA, Interim Chief Financial Officer

Kouider Mokhtari, PhD, Interim Dean of Graduate School

Faculty Senate President

Faculty Senate President-Elect