Fisch College of Pharmacy Faculty

May  Abdelaziz, BPharm, MS, PhD.

May Abdelaziz

Pharmacy

Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Outcomes

Phone: 903.566.6231
Email: mabdelaziz@uttyler.edu

Santosh Aryal

Santosh Aryal

Pharmacy

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Science and Health Outcomes

Phone: 903.565.6473
Email: SantoshAryal@uttyler.edu

Rachel A. Bratteli, Pharm.D., BCACP

Rachel Bratteli

Pharmacy

Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.6165
Email: rbratteli@uttyler.edu

Bradley Jay Brazill, B.S. Pharm, Pharm.D.

Bradley Brazill

Pharmacy

Associate Professor

Phone: 903.565.5920
Email: bbrazill@uttyler.edu

Farah Deba, B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D.

Farah Deba

Pharmacy

Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Outcomes

Phone: 903.566.6259
Email: Fdeba@uttyler.edu

Rebecca Dunn, Pharm.D., BCPS

Rebecca Dunn

Pharmacy

Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.6101
Email: rdunn@uttyler.edu

Joe  Glavy, Ph.D.

Joe Glavy

Pharmacy

Professor & Adjunct, Department of Biology
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Outcomes

Phone: 903.566.6217
Email: jglavy@uttyler.edu

Ayman Hamouda

Ayman Hamouda

Pharmacy

Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Outcomes - Pharmacy

Phone: 903.565.6578
Email: AHamouda@uttyler.edu

Young Ran Lee

Young Lee

Pharmacy

Professor

Phone: 
Email: younglee@uttyler.edu

Jonathan  Newsome, Pharm.D

Jonathan Newsome

Pharmacy

Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.6233
Email: jonathannewsome@uttyler.edu

Pamella Ochoa, Pharm.D,

Pamella Ochoa

Pharmacy

Associate Dean of Experiential Education and Clinical Professor
Experiential Education - Pharmacy

Phone: 903.565.5596
Email: pochoa@uttyler.edu

David Pearson, PhD.

David Pearson

Pharmacy

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Outcomes - Pharmacy

Phone: 903.566.6109
Email: dpearson@uttyler.edu

David B.  Romerill, PharmD, BCNSP

David Romerill

Pharmacy

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical Sciences

Phone: 903.566.6163
Email: dromerill@uttyler.edu

Amy H Schwartz, PharmD, BCPS

Amy Schwartz

Pharmacy

Dean

Phone: 903.566.7168
Email: aschwartz@uttyler.edu

Osama A. Shoair, PhD

Osama Shoair

Pharmacy

Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Outcomes - Pharmacy

Phone: 903.565.6523
Email: oshoair@uttyler.edu

Winter J. Smith, Pharm.D., BCPS

Winter Smith

Pharmacy

Clinical Professor

Phone: 
Email: wsmith@uttyler.edu

Rahmat Talukder, Ph.D., R.Ph.

Rahmat Talukder

Pharmacy

Chair and Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Outcomes - Pharmacy

Phone: 903.565.5920
Email: rtalukder@uttyler.edu

Jose Vega

Jose Vega

Pharmacy

Clinical Professor

Phone: 903.566.6104
Email: jvega@uttyler.edu

Michael  Veronin, Ph.D.

Michael Veronin

Pharmacy

Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Outcomes - Pharmacy

Phone: 903.566.6148
Email: mveronin@uttyler.edu

Takova Wallace-Gay, PharmD., BCACP

Takova Wallace-Gay

Pharmacy

Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 903.566.6140
Email: twallacegay@uttyler.edu

Yanyan Wang, PhD

Yanyan Wang

Pharmacy

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences and Health Outcomes

Phone: 903.566.6287
Email: yanyanwang@uttyler.edu

Elizabeth Yett, Pharm D, BCACP

Elizabeth Yett

Pharmacy

Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: 903.565.6438
Email: eyett@uttyler.edu

Frank Yu, Pharm.D., MPH

Frank Yu

Pharmacy

Director of Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experiences
Office of Experiential Education

Phone: 903.566.6147
Email: fyu@uttyler.edu