Office Staff

Residence Life

Krystian Worsham
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
kworsham@uttyler.edu 

Shanese Williams
Assistant Director of Residence Life 
shanesewilliams@uttyler.edu

Wess Reed
Maintenance Supervisor
wreed@uttyler.edu

Cheryl Jackson
Administrative Assistant III - Fiscal & Business Mgmt
cjackson@uttyler.edu

Jeannie Hurst
Administrative Assistant III - Housing Accounts
jhurst@uttyler.edu

Lindsay Akin
Residence Coordinator - Housing Occupancy
lakin@uttyler.edu

Christina Roehrig
Residence Coordinator - Liberty Landing
croehrig@uttyler.edu 

Kiara Rolen
Assistant Residence Coordinator - Liberty Landing
krolen@uttyler.edu

Olivia Keyes
Residence Coordinator - Ornelas Hall
okeyes@uttyler.edu

Brandon Griffin
Residence Coordinator - Patriot Village
bgriffin@uttyler.edu

TBD
Residence Coordinator - Victory Village

Kaevyn Maple
Assistant Residence Coordinator - Victory Village
kmaple@uttyler.edu