Graduate Students

UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

First Year  

Dessie Camp
dcamp2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Garnet Harris
gharris3@patriots.uttyler.edu

Travis Hensley
thensley@patriots.uttyler.edu

Manpreet Singh
mx2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Luke Smith
lsmith74@patriots.uttyler.edu

Dannie Urban
durban@patriots.uttyler.edu

 

 

Second Year 

Amanda Berry
aberry12@patriots.uttyler.edu

Fariha Mahfuz
fmahfuz@patriots.uttyler.edu

Yansy Perez
yperez2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Danish Rehman
drehman@patriots.uttyler.edu