University Center

Hours of Operation


Fall Semester Hours

Open Closed
Monday 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday 10:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 10:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

University Center Holiday Closures

Date Day Holiday
Sept. 7, 2015 Monday Labor Day
Nov. 26, 2015 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 27, 2015 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
Dec. 24, 2014 Thursday Winter Holiday
Dec. 25, 2015 Friday Winter Holiday
Dec. 28, 2015 Monday Winter Holiday
Dec. 29, 2015 Tuesday Winter Holiday
Dec. 30, 2015 Wednesday Winter Holiday
Dec. 31, 2015 Thursday Winter Holiday
Jan. 1, 2016 Friday New Year's Day
Jan. 18, 2016 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
March 10, 2016 Thursday Spring Break
March 11, 2016 Friday Spring Break
May 30, 2016 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2016 Monday Independence Day
footer-border