UT Tyler Department of Political Science

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Marcus Stadelmann, Ph.D
Chair, Professor
Office: BUS 225
Phone: 903.566.7412
E-mail: mstadelmann@uttyler.edu

Rebecca Jackson
Lecturer, Model UN Assistant Director
Office: BUS 221
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: rjackson@uttyler

Randy LeBlanc, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: BUS 223
Phone: 903.566.7415
E-mail: rleblanc@uttyler.edu

Eric Lopez, ABD
Assistant Professor
Office: BUS 227
Phone: 903-566-7428
E-mail: elopez@uttyler.edu

Mark Owens, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: BUS 231
Phone: 903.566.7410
E-mail: mowens@uttyler.edu

Robert Sterken, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: RBS 2031
Phone: 903.565.5908
E-mail: rsterken@uttyler.edu

Amentahru Wahlrab, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: BUS 224
Phone: 903.565.5876
E-mail: awahlrab@uttyler.edu

Adjunct

Dennis Hurley
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: dhurley@uttyler.edu

Geoffrey Willbanks
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: gwillbanks@uttyler.edu

Staff

Misty Butler
Administrative Assistant
Office: BUS 221
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: mistybutler@uttyler.edu