UT Tyler

UT Tyler Department of Political Science

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Marcus Stadelmann, Ph.D
Chair, Professor
Office: CAS 120
Phone: 903.566.7412
E-mail: mstadelmann@uttyler.edu

Randy LeBlanc, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: CAS 113
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: rleblanc@uttyler.edu

Robert Sterken, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: CAS 116
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: rsterken@uttyler.edu

Eric Lopez, ABD
Lecturer
Office: CAS 115
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: elopez@uttyler.edu

Mark Owens, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: CAS 123
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: mowens@uttyler.edu

Amentahru Wahlrab, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: CAS 124A
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: awahlrab@uttyler.edu

Kenneth Bryant, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: CAS 125
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: kbryant@uttyler.edu 

Melissa Salgado, MA
Lecturer, Model UN Assistant Director
Office: CAS 114A
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: msalgado@uttyler.edu

Adjunct

Geoffrey Willbanks, ABD
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: gwillbanks@uttyler.edu
CV

Staff

Misty Holmes
Administrative Assistant
Office: CAS 114
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: mistybutler@uttyler.edu

UT Tyler