Student Engagement

Staff

Student Engagement

Josh Headshot

Joshua Neaves

Assistant Vice President for Student Success &

Director of Student Engagement

903.565.5788

jneaves@uttyler.edu 

 

Headshot of Tarecka

Tarecka Payne

Director of Student Diversity & Inclusion

 903.565.6583

tareckapayne@uttyler.edu 

 

Picture of Camry

Camry Tharp

Assistant Director of Student Engagement                    

903.565.5873

ctharp@uttyler.edu 

 

Headshot of Sam

Samantha Cockrell

Assistant Director of Student Engagement

& Transition Programs

903.565.5648

SCockrell@uttyler.edu  

 

 

 

TBD

Campus Activities Coordinator

903.565.5668

getconnected@uttyler.edu 

 

 

TBD

New Student Programs Coordinator

903.565.6462

orientation@uttyler.edu 

 

Headshot of Rob

Robert Smith

Greek Affairs Coordinator

903.566.7014

robertsmith@uttyler.edu  

 

 

Headshot of Cameron

Cameron Long

Parent Coordinator

903.566.7050

clong@uttyler.edu 

TBD

Student Success Coordinator at HSC

903.565.5645

getconnected@uttyler.edu 

 

 

 

Headshot of Lauri

Lauri Dillman

Administrative Assistant III

903.565.5645

ldillman@uttyler.edu 

 

Justin Vargas

Student Assistant

903.565.5645

getconnected@uttyler.edu   

Headshot of Shelby

Shelby Kipp

Student Assistant

903.565.5645

getconnected@uttyler.edu   

 Adan Govea Headshot

Adan Govea

First-Year Student Assistant 

903.565.5645

orientation@uttyler.edu 

 

Headshot of Elizabeth

Elizabeth Murillo

Patriot Pantry Student Assistant

903.565.5645

patriotpantry@uttyler.edu 

 

Headshot of Ava

Ava Ray

Student Transition Coordinator

903.565.5645

orientation@uttyler.edu   

Headshot of Grace

Grace Camp

Greek Affairs Intern

903.565.5645

gogreek@uttyler.edu