Student Engagement

Staff

Student Engagement

Josh Headshot

Joshua Neaves

Assistant Vice President for Student Success &

Director of Student Engagement

903.565.5788

jneaves@uttyler.edu 

 

Samantha Cockrell Headshot

Samantha Cockrell

Assistant Director of Student Engagement

& Transition Programs

903.565.5648

SCockrell@uttyler.edu 

 

Alyssa Finley Headshot

Alyssa Finley

Assistant Director of Student Engagement                    

903.565.5873

afinley@uttyler.edu 

 

Andrew Headshot

Andrew Bell

New Student Programs Coordinator

903.565.6462

abell@uttyler.edu 

 

Headshot of Callie Free

Callie Free

Campus Activities Coordinator

903.565.5668

getconnected@uttyler.edu 

 

Picture of Robert

Robert Smith

Greek Affairs Coordinator

903.566.7014

robertsmith@uttyler.edu  

 

Cameron Long Headshot

Cameron Long

Parent Coordinator

903.566.7050

patriotparentassociation@uttyler.edu 

 

 

 Picture of Lauri

Lauri Dillman

Administrative Assistant III

903.565.5645

ldillman@uttyler.edu 

 

 

 

 

Headshot of Bryce

Bryce McQueary

Student Assistant

903.565.5645

getconnected@uttyler.edu  

Justin Vargas

Student Assistant

903.565.5645

getconnected@uttyler.edu   

Mia Amaro

Student Assistant

903.565.5645

getconnected@uttyler.edu   

 Adan Govea Headshot

Adan Govea

First-Year Student Assistant 

903.565.5645

orientation@uttyler.edu 

 

Picture of Kayla 

Kayla Washington

Patriot Pantry Student Assistant

903.565.5645

patriotpantry@uttyler.edu 

 

Beverly Headshot

Beverly Luna

Student Transition Coordinator

903.565.5645

orientation@uttyler.edu   

Katies Headshot

Katherine Nehring

Student Transition Coordinator

903.565.5645

orientation@uttyler.edu   

Miranda Headshot

Miranda Candanoza

Student Transition Coordinator

903.565.5645

orientation@uttyler.edu  

Headshot of Madeleine Price

Madeleine Price

Greek Affairs Intern

903.565.5645

gogreek@uttyler.edu