UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Front row: Fara Meza, Christy Graves, Lindsey-Kay Lauderdale, Sandi Dang.
Back row: Scott LaLonde, Debbie Koslover, Nan Bailey, Kassie Archer, Steve Graves, Katie Anders, Jeremy Williamson, Gayathri Kambhampati, Lori Wages, David Milan, Nathan Smith, Ali Chick.
Not pictured: Sheldon Davis, Regan Beckham, Dijana Armstrong, Megan Pressley, Chris Chappa.

Sheldon Davis
Sheldon Davis

Chair, Professor

Email: sdavis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7210
Office: RBN 4002

Read More


Katherine Anders
Katherine Anders

Assistant Professor

Email: kanders@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5619
Office: RBN 4046

Read More


Kassie Archer
Kassie Archer

Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: karcher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5634
Office: RBN 4008

Read More


Dijana Armstrong
Dijana Armstrong

Adjunct Faculty

Email: darmstrong@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN

Read More


Nancy Bailey
Nancy Bailey

Lecturer

Email: nbailey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5837
Office: RBN 4009

Read More


J. Regan Beckham
J. Regan Beckham

Assistant Professor

Email: rbeckham@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7192
Office: RBN 4012

Read More


Meghan Carnes
Meghan Carnes

Adjunct Faculty

Email: mcarnes@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN

Read More


Chris Chappa
Chris Chappa

Adjunct Faculty

Email: cchappa@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN

Read More


Stephen Graves
Stephen Graves

Assistant Professor

Email: sgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5679
Office: RBN 4011

Read More


Christy Graves
Christy Graves

Associate Professor, White Teaching Fellow, UT Tyler Faculty Fellow for Undergraduate Research

Email: cgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7192
Office: RBN 4012

Read More


Ben Houston
Ben Houston

Adjunct Faculty

Email: bhouston@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN

Read More


Gayathri Kambhampati
Gayathri Kambhampati

Lecturer

Email: gkambhampati@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5917
Office: RBN 4044

Read More


Deborah Koslover
Deborah Koslover

Associate Professor

Email: dkoslover@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7143
Office: RBN 4010

Read More


Scott LaLonde
Scott LaLonde

Assistant Professor

Email: slalonde@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7449
Office: RBN 4005

Read More


Lindsey-Kay Lauderdale
Lindsey-Kay Lauderdale

Assistant Professor

Email: llauderdale@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5625
Office: RBN 4048

Read More


Lorri Lay
Lorri Lay

Adjunct Faculty

Email: llay@uttyler.edu
Office: RBN

Read More


Fara Meza
Fara Meza

Lecturer

Email: fmeza@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5915
Office: RBN 4049

Read More


David Milan
David Milan

Assistant Professor

Email: dmilan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7198
Office: RBN 4006

Read More


Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith

Associate Professor

Email: nathan@math.uttyl.edu
Phone: 903.566.7216
Office: RBN 4007

Read More