Math faculty and staff for 2019-2020.

UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Front: Christy Graves, Gayathri Kambhampati, Regan Beckham, Debbie Koslover.

Middle: Ben Houston, Megan Pressley, Lori Wages, Kassie Archer, Yansy Perez, Katie Anders, Madeline Dawsey, Alex Bearden, Fara Meza.

Back: Nan Bailey, Stephen Graves, Scott LaLonde, Joseph Vandehey, David Milan, Sheldon Davis.

Far back: Nathan Smith.

Not pictured: Dijana Armstrong, Chris Chappa, Lorri Lay.

 

Sheldon Davis
Sheldon Davis

Professor and Chair

Email: sdavis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7210
Office: RBN 4002

Read More
Katie Anders
Katie Anders

Assistant Professor

Email: kanders@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4046

Read More
Kassie Archer
Kassie Archer

Assistant Professor

Email: karcher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4008

Read More
Dijana Armstrong
Dijana Armstrong

Adjunct Faculty

Email: darmstrong@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More
Alex Bearden
Alex Bearden

Assistant Professor

Email: cbearden@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4009

Read More
J. Regan Beckham
J. Regan Beckham

Associate Professor

Email: rbeckham@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4012

Read More
Meghan Carnes Pressley
Meghan Carnes Pressley

Adjunct Faculty

Email: mcarnes@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More
Chris Chappa
Chris Chappa

Adjunct Faculty

Email: cchappa@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More
Madeline Dawsey
Madeline Dawsey

Assistant Professor

Email: mdawsey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4048

Read More
Stephen Graves
Stephen Graves

Associate Professor

Email: sgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4011

Read More
Christy Graves
Christy Graves

Professor

Email: cgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4013

Read More
Ben Houston
Ben Houston

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 903.565.5839

Read More
Gayathri Kambhampati
Gayathri Kambhampati

Lecturer

Email: gkambhampati@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4044

Read More
Deborah Koslover
Deborah Koslover

Senior Lecturer

Email: dkoslover@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4010

Read More
Scott LaLonde
Scott LaLonde

Assistant Professor

Email: slalonde@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4005

Read More
Lorri Lay
Lorri Lay

Adjunct Faculty

Email: llay@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4021

Read More
Fara Meza
Fara Meza

Lecturer

Email: fmeza@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4049

Read More
David Milan
David Milan

Associate Professor

Email: dmilan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4006

Read More
Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith

Associate Professor

Email: nsmith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4007

Read More
Joseph Vandehey
Joseph Vandehey

Assistant Professor

Email: jvandehey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More
UT Tyler