Math faculty and staff for 2022–2023.

UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Left to right: Steve Graves, Regan Beckham, Nathan Smith, Christy Graves, Gayathri Kambhampati,  David Milan, Lori Wages, Katie Anders, Noah Lebowitz-Lockard, Fara Meza, Alex Bearden, Debbie Koslover, Sheldon Davis, Maddie Dawsey, Joseph Vandehey, Kassie Archer, Scott LaLonde, Joseph Webster.

 

Sheldon Davis
Sheldon Davis

Professor and Chair

Email: sdavis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7210
Office: RBN 4002

Read More
Katie Anders
Katie Anders

Associate Professor

Email: kanders@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4046

Read More
Kassie Archer
Kassie Archer

Associate Professor

Email: karcher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4008

Read More
Dijana Armstrong
Dijana Armstrong

Adjunct Faculty

Email: darmstrong@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More
Alex Bearden
Alex Bearden

Assistant Professor

Email: cbearden@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4009

Read More
J. Regan Beckham
J. Regan Beckham

Associate Professor

Email: rbeckham@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4012

Read More
Dessie Camp
Dessie Camp

Adjunct Instructor

Email: dcamp@uttyler.edu

Read More
Chris Chappa
Chris Chappa

Adjunct Instructor

Email: cchappa@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839

Read More
Madeline Dawsey
Madeline Dawsey

Assistant Professor

Email: mdawsey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4048

Read More
Christy Graves
Christy Graves

Professor

Email: cgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4013

Read More
Stephen Graves
Stephen Graves

Associate Professor

Email: sgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4011

Read More
Gayathri Kambhampati
Gayathri Kambhampati

Lecturer

Email: gkambhampati@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4044

Read More
Deborah Koslover
Deborah Koslover

Professor of Instruction

Email: dkoslover@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4010

Read More
Scott LaLonde
Scott LaLonde

Associate Professor

Email: slalonde@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4005

Read More
Noah Lebowitz-Lockard
Noah Lebowitz-Lockard

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: nlebowitzlockard@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4038

Read More
Traci Mayo
Traci Mayo

Adjunct Instructor

Email: tmayo@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839

Read More
Fara Meza
Fara Meza

Lecturer

Email: fmeza@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4049

Read More
David Milan
David Milan

Professor

Email: dmilan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4006

Read More
Robin Ragland
Robin Ragland

Adjunct Instructor

Email: rragland@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839

Read More
Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith

Associate Professor

Email: nsmith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4007

Read More
Joseph Vandehey
Joseph Vandehey

Assistant Professor

Email: jvandehey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More