Math faculty and staff for 2021–2022.

UT Tyler Department of Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Left to right: Fara Meza, Scott LaLonde, Kassie Archer (and Emily), Maddie Dawsey, Katie Anders, Joseph Vandehey, Gayathri Kambhampati, Nathan Smith, Debbie Koslover, Sheldon Davis, Robin Ragland, Alex Bearden, Regan Beckham, David Milan, Christy Graves, Steve Graves.

 

Sheldon Davis
Sheldon Davis

Professor and Chair

Email: sdavis@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.566.7210
Office: RBN 4002

Read More
Katie Anders
Katie Anders

Associate Professor

Email: kanders@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4046

Read More
Kassie Archer
Kassie Archer

Associate Professor

Email: karcher@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4008

Read More
Dijana Armstrong
Dijana Armstrong

Adjunct Faculty

Email: darmstrong@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More
Alex Bearden
Alex Bearden

Assistant Professor

Email: cbearden@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4009

Read More
J. Regan Beckham
J. Regan Beckham

Associate Professor

Email: rbeckham@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4012

Read More
Chris Chappa
Chris Chappa

Adjunct Faculty

Email: cchappa@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More
Madeline Dawsey
Madeline Dawsey

Assistant Professor

Email: mdawsey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4048

Read More
Christy Graves
Christy Graves

Professor

Email: cgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4013

Read More
Stephen Graves
Stephen Graves

Associate Professor

Email: sgraves@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4011

Read More
Gayathri Kambhampati
Gayathri Kambhampati

Lecturer

Email: gkambhampati@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4044

Read More
Deborah Koslover
Deborah Koslover

Senior Lecturer

Email: dkoslover@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4010

Read More
Scott LaLonde
Scott LaLonde

Associate Professor

Email: slalonde@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4005

Read More
Traci Mayo
Traci Mayo

Adjunct Instructor

Email: tmayo@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN

Read More
Fara Meza
Fara Meza

Lecturer

Email: fmeza@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4049

Read More
David Milan
David Milan

Professor

Email: dmilan@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4006

Read More
Robin Ragland
Robin Ragland

Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: rragland@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN

Read More
Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith

Associate Professor

Email: nsmith@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4007

Read More
Joseph Vandehey
Joseph Vandehey

Assistant Professor

Email: jvandehey@uttyler.edu
Phone: 903.565.5839
Office: RBN 4004

Read More